Ginger's Bubbling Out Brain Matter

Splattered here for your viewing.

My Dad Passed Away April 27, 2013

Filed under: My Dad,Uncategorized — gingerroels @ 6:02 pm

After enduring so very much and fighting till the end, my dad passed away this afternoon.  For those who have prayed, thank you.  For those who have offered encouragement, thank you.  I am veiled in tears and gratitude because his suffering is over but it really sucks that my dad is gone.

 

2 Responses to “My Dad Passed Away”

  1. divacowgirl Says:

    I’m so sorry Ginger. My prayers to you and your family.

  2. Terri Says:

    Oh Ginger. My heart goes out to you and your family. I am praying that you and yours will feel God’s presence with you during this difficult time, giving you strength, courage, hope and comfort. He is with you.


Leave a Reply

