Ginger's Bubbling Out Brain Matter

Splattered here for your viewing.

My Son Chose Me. Wow. November 30, 2016

Filed under: Uncategorized — gingerroels @ 2:12 pm

Of all the people in the world he could have chosen, world leaders past and present, sports stars, teachers, humanitarians, presidents or any number of individuals my eldest son could have chosen as his hero, he chose me, his mom.  If the only thing I receive this year is the paper my son wrote for his high school literature class on why, of all the people in the world, I’m his hero, it would be more than I could ever want or need. Wow. Amazed. Blessed. Loved. Wow.   I had to share what he wrote with you so I scanned it below, hopefully you can can read it:

mom-my-hero-love-nic
Have I ever said how much I LOVE and am blessed by my two amazing boys!!!  Have a  great day and thanks for reading my brain splatter,
Ginger
 

Leave a Reply

