Ginger's Bubbling Out Brain Matter

Splattered here for your viewing.

Happy Holidays 2016 December 14, 2016

Filed under: Uncategorized — gingerroels @ 3:46 pm

2016 WHAT A GREAT YEAR!!!!

My older son said goodbye to Junior High and hello to High School.  He’s  in MUN (Model United Nations and is an academic competition in which students can learn about diplomacy, international relations, and the United Nations.)  He’s taken up guitar and playing it beautifully.  He’s doing well in school and an amazing young man….not a baby anymore but always my baby 😀

My younger son began his second year of junior high and is doing amazing. He has really developed his art techniques and I am always impressed with his work.  The amount of detail is amazing.  He also has his own you tube channel where he does speed art and live gaming streams.

I am doing amazing, loving life, loving work and loving my boys 😀  I’m a little behind on the blogging but it’s always floating around in my head just waiting to come out.

May you be blessed with family, friends and amazing start to 2017.  Thanks for reading my brain splatter.  From my heart and home to yours, HAPPY HOLIDAYS 😀

 

Leave a Reply

